Reviews

Reviews Stars


78 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Mar. 1, 2019 at 5:09 PM EST
"Excellent service, timely shipping, perfectly wrapped item and lovely gift card. I would shop here again!"
~ Joy Rudisill
in MD
Feb. 27, 2019 at 9:11 PM EST
~ Cindy Boyd in NC
Jan. 14, 2019 at 11:10 AM EST
"I received my product in perfect condition.
thank you"
~ Sharon Meleca
in NY
Jan. 10, 2019 at 11:11 AM EST
"My orders were shipped to 2 different addresses safely. My out of town children were so happy to get a little piece of Pittsburgh. Thank you so much."
~ Barbara Langenberg
in PA
Dec. 8, 2018 at 7:43 AM EST
"Very happy with the service and professionalism on the phone! Lovely items received -- all glass and packed to perfection."
~ Pamela thompson
in OH
Dec. 7, 2018 at 5:03 PM EST
"Still waiting on a refund for shipping that I was told I would not be charged!"
~ Pamela thompson
in OH
Nov. 29, 2018 at 2:42 PM EST
"I couldn't find the knife set anywhere but at Glass Works! Thank you!"
~ Holly Hopton
in WI
Nov. 8, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST
"Excellent service! Thank you!"
~ Leonor Garcia
in FL
Oct. 18, 2018 at 1:44 PM EST
~ Cheryl McBride in CA
Oct. 11, 2018 at 1:43 PM EST
"Easy and fun to use the site. Great choices, as well."
~ Douglas Booth
in NY
Oct. 8, 2018 at 1:34 PM EST
~ Albert Primavera in PA
Oct. 3, 2018 at 6:59 PM EST
~ Alix Greenblat in CA
Oct. 1, 2018 at 4:05 PM EST
~ Alice Noble in CA
Sept. 2, 2018 at 2:31 PM EST
"High quality, nice variety, and very easy to use registry."
~ LS, Los Angeles
in CA
Aug. 20, 2018 at 5:30 PM EST
"I can't say yet what I experienced because I have not yet been contacted that the items I ordered are in and available for pick-up. I ordered 2 pieces of Daum crystal online and was offered pick-up at a local retailer so I chose this store, as I have shopped there frequently. Hopefully everything will be accurate, timely and smooth as far as the arrival of my order in the near future."
~ mary howard
in PA
July 22, 2018 at 8:06 PM EST
~ Laura Dinkin in PA
July 9, 2018 at 2:05 PM EST
~ Meredyth Lacy in TX
June 27, 2018 at 1:34 PM EST
~ Sara Guttman in PA
June 2, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST
"Very easy site to use."
~ William Rackoff
in PA
May 16, 2018 at 2:51 PM EST
"Great wedding gift selection and easy ordering."
~ Mary Felser
in VA
Feb. 17, 2018 at 1:58 PM EST
"Stars for all categories... love this establishment!!"
~ Valerie Paul
in PA
Jan. 12, 2018 at 4:45 PM EST
"Great service.. Thank you"
~ sylvie
in QC
Jan. 5, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST
"many thanks
easy & fast registry transaction"
~ marilyn young malanos
in PA
Dec. 2, 2017 at 5:34 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Would give 6 stars if possible! Ilene has the best items and really makes sure that all bases are covered. Can’t say enough good things!"
~ Nicole Abrams in PA
Oct. 29, 2017 at 3:17 PM EST
"Super easy to order off the registry and I love that I didn’t have to pay for shipping!"
~ Julie N
in FL

Next page