Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
67 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 31, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Site was super easy to use!! Have to visit the store!!"
~ Chimene Brant
in PA
May 29, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"Great place, great service and beautiful unique products for personal and gift"
~ Nancy Lepore
in PA
May 19, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"Great place and people helping out the hero’s in the time of global pandemic 💋"
~ Lynn Bainbridge
in PA
May 10, 2020 at 4:39 PM EST
"I am adding an addendum to my review. The package arrived TODAY, Sunday just in time for Mother's Day. I have not opened yet but it is here!!!"
~ Attn : Ferne Toccin
in FL
May 10, 2020 at 4:19 PM EST
"Great product (Courtly Check clock) along with incredibly fast shipping!!!"
~ Bert Burgess
in NC
May 10, 2020 at 4:17 PM EST
"Super fast shipping!!! Great product as well-very pleased."
~ Bert Burgess
in NC
April 23, 2020 at 6:26 AM EST
"Friendly fast service. Would definitely come back."
~ Rich Bogardus
in NY
April 8, 2020 at 8:33 AM EST
"One of my favorite places to shop. The owner is delightful and her staff are wonderfully supportive. I shop here frequently and feel among friends!"
~ Christine Hargrave
Feb. 4, 2020 at 4:53 PM EST
"Got exactly what I wanted in a timely way. Glass items were carefully packed.Thanks."
~ Joan M in Maine
in ME
Jan. 28, 2020 at 8:19 PM EST
"Wonderful and easy to work with! I would not hesitate to recommend them for all your gift or personal shopping needs."
~ donna sidney
in TN
Dec. 14, 2019 at 3:25 PM EST
"Very helpful and friendly customer service."
~ Rich Bogardus
in NY
April 10, 2019 at 2:59 PM EST
~ Saralee Harrell in NJ
April 10, 2019 at 12:36 PM EST
~ Gretchen Donahoe in PA
March 8, 2019 at 4:24 PM EST
"Thank you. Arrived timely and in perfect condition. Thanks again."
~ marie grillo
in FL
March 1, 2019 at 5:09 PM EST
"Excellent service, timely shipping, perfectly wrapped item and lovely gift card. I would shop here again!"
~ Joy Rudisill
in MD
Feb. 27, 2019 at 9:11 PM EST
~ Cindy Boyd in NC
Jan. 14, 2019 at 11:10 AM EST
"I received my product in perfect condition.
thank you"
~ Sharon Meleca
in NY
Jan. 10, 2019 at 11:11 AM EST
"My orders were shipped to 2 different addresses safely. My out of town children were so happy to get a little piece of Pittsburgh. Thank you so much."
~ Barbara Langenberg
in PA
Dec. 8, 2018 at 7:43 AM EST
"Very happy with the service and professionalism on the phone! Lovely items received -- all glass and packed to perfection."
~ Pamela thompson
in OH
Dec. 7, 2018 at 5:03 PM EST
"Still waiting on a refund for shipping that I was told I would not be charged!"
~ Pamela thompson
in OH
Nov. 29, 2018 at 2:42 PM EST
"I couldn't find the knife set anywhere but at Glass Works! Thank you!"
~ Holly Hopton
in WI
Nov. 8, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST
"Excellent service! Thank you!"
~ Leonor Garcia
in FL
Oct. 18, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST
~ Cheryl McBride in CA
Oct. 11, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST
"Easy and fun to use the site. Great choices, as well."
~ Douglas Booth
in NY
Oct. 8, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST
~ Albert Primavera in PA

Next page