VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
49 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
December 8, 2018 at 7:43 AM EST

"Very happy with the service and professionalism on the phone! Lovely items received -- all glass and packed to perfection."
~ Pamela thompson in OH

December 7, 2018 at 5:03 PM EST

"Still waiting on a refund for shipping that I was told I would not be charged!"
~ Pamela thompson in OH

November 29, 2018 at 2:42 PM EST

"I couldn't find the knife set anywhere but at Glass Works! Thank you!"
~ Holly Hopton in WI

November 8, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

"Excellent service! Thank you!"
~ Leonor Garcia in FL

October 18, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Cheryl McBride in CA

October 11, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"Easy and fun to use the site. Great choices, as well."
~ Douglas Booth in NY

October 8, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Albert Primavera in PA

October 3, 2018 at 5:59 PM EST

~ Alix Greenblat in CA

October 1, 2018 at 3:05 PM EST

~ Alice Noble in CA

September 2, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

"High quality, nice variety, and very easy to use registry."
~ LS, Los Angeles in CA

August 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM EST

"I can't say yet what I experienced because I have not yet been contacted that the items I ordered are in and available for pick-up. I ordered 2 pieces of Daum crystal online and was offered pick-up at a local retailer so I chose this store, as I have shopped there frequently. Hopefully everything will be accurate, timely and smooth as far as the arrival of my order in the near future."
~ mary howard in PA

July 22, 2018 at 7:06 PM EST

~ Laura Dinkin in PA

July 9, 2018 at 1:05 PM EST

~ Meredyth Lacy in TX

June 27, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Sara Guttman in PA

June 2, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

"Very easy site to use."
~ William Rackoff in PA

May 16, 2018 at 1:51 PM EST

"Great wedding gift selection and easy ordering."
~ Mary Felser in VA

February 17, 2018 at 1:58 PM EST

"Stars for all categories... love this establishment!!"
~ Valerie Paul in PA

January 12, 2018 at 4:45 PM EST

"Great service.. Thank you"
~ sylvie in QC

January 5, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST

"many thanks
easy & fast registry transaction"
~ marilyn young malanos in PA

December 2, 2017 at 5:34 PM EST

"Would give 6 stars if possible! Ilene has the best items and really makes sure that all bases are covered. Can’t say enough good things!"
Wedding picture ~ Nicole Abrams in PA

October 29, 2017 at 2:17 PM EST

"Super easy to order off the registry and I love that I didn’t have to pay for shipping!"
~ Julie N in FL

October 21, 2017 at 4:54 PM EST

"Most user-friendly website!!! A delight!
SB, Los Angeles, CA"
~ susan brown in CA

October 21, 2017 at 2:04 PM EST

"Ilene and her team were fabulous to work with as a bride! She has the best selection and no shortage of beautiful things to register for. XO"
Wedding picture ~ Mia Feinberg in PA

October 19, 2017 at 1:41 PM EST

"Easy ordering off the registry and prompt/kind customer service. Thank you! "
~ Colleen Reed in PA

September 10, 2017 at 9:30 PM EST

"Excellent!"
~ Marylin Mathis in MD

August 21, 2017 at 3:03 PM EST

"Ron in MI"
~ Ronald Sterniak in MI

August 15, 2017 at 10:03 PM EST

"Glassworks has the best selection for wedding registry and gift giving. Ilene, the owner, is very helpful and customer service oriented. "
Wedding picture ~ Stephanie Halpern in PA

August 11, 2017 at 2:36 PM EST

"Outstanding selection and service!"
~ Cindy Kunkle in PA

August 6, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"A great business! Many thanks to Ilene for her very friendly and professional service."
~ Vincent Luizzi in TX

August 4, 2017 at 10:39 AM EST

~ MAREN in TX

July 12, 2017 at 8:09 AM EST

~ Nicole in PA

June 28, 2017 at 7:54 PM EST

~ Stephanie in PA

June 25, 2017 at 3:40 PM EST

"It was very easy to order online for my daughter's friend who is getting married.
"
~ Lynne in PA

June 7, 2017 at 7:32 PM EST

"Very enjoyable experience dealing with the owner, Ilene."
~ DEBRA in PA

June 4, 2017 at 10:10 AM EST

"Great wedding registry "
Wedding picture ~ Morgan in PA

May 26, 2017 at 2:42 PM EST

~ Sharon in IL

May 16, 2017 at 1:48 PM EST

"Very easy to order online. I would recommend this store to others too!"
~ Cathy in PA

May 14, 2017 at 4:56 PM EST

"Easy peasy!"
~ Bonnie in AR

May 9, 2017 at 4:14 PM EST

"Absolutely beautiful items. Very easy to order online."
~ Carolyn in FL

May 9, 2017 at 12:14 AM EST

"Experienced delay during order. Frustrated.Initially did not know if order went thru."
~ Susan&Neil in PA

May 3, 2017 at 2:08 PM EST

~ Christine in PA

April 25, 2017 at 11:35 AM EST

~ Jamie in PA

April 20, 2017 at 3:01 PM EST

"Easy to navigate and order on line!"
~ Ruth in PA

April 10, 2017 at 6:30 PM EST

" All handle exactly as expected.

Great Service"
~ joyce in MO

March 17, 2017 at 1:51 PM EST

~ Gretchen in MD

December 13, 2016 at 6:22 PM EST

~ Maria in MD

December 7, 2016 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Suzanne in IL

November 28, 2016 at 11:08 PM EST

~ Maria in MD

November 23, 2016 at 5:01 PM EST

"Very professional and accommodating! I "
~ Kerri-Lynn in AB

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here