Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
72 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 1:24 PM EST
"Loved the ease of buying a wedding gift from your registry site. Wonderful inventory and great service."
~ Jan Mears
in PA
Aug. 6, 2020 at 3:01 PM EST
"Very easy site! Lovely products!
Look foward to visiting the store.
MGM"
~ Mary Grace Kelly
in AR
Aug. 1, 2020 at 2:18 PM EST
"Found this store online and like the products/lines they carry. People who work there are also very helpful and responsive unlike big box and other online places. Like to support the independent businesses who know and care about their customers."
~ Beth C
in NE
Aug. 1, 2020 at 1:10 PM EST
"Easy peasey. Hope they like it."
~ Ruth Ayres
in NJ
June 7, 2020 at 11:05 PM EST
"One of my favorites!"
~ Valerie Paul
in PA
May 31, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Site was super easy to use!! Have to visit the store!!"
~ Chimene Brant
in PA
May 29, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"Great place, great service and beautiful unique products for personal and gift"
~ Nancy Lepore
in PA
May 19, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"Great place and people helping out the hero’s in the time of global pandemic 💋"
~ Lynn Bainbridge
in PA
May 10, 2020 at 4:39 PM EST
"I am adding an addendum to my review. The package arrived TODAY, Sunday just in time for Mother's Day. I have not opened yet but it is here!!!"
~ Attn : Ferne Toccin
in FL
May 10, 2020 at 4:19 PM EST
"Great product (Courtly Check clock) along with incredibly fast shipping!!!"
~ Bert Burgess
in NC
May 10, 2020 at 4:17 PM EST
"Super fast shipping!!! Great product as well-very pleased."
~ Bert Burgess
in NC
April 23, 2020 at 6:26 AM EST
"Friendly fast service. Would definitely come back."
~ Rich Bogardus
in NY
April 8, 2020 at 8:33 AM EST
"One of my favorite places to shop. The owner is delightful and her staff are wonderfully supportive. I shop here frequently and feel among friends!"
~ Christine Hargrave
Feb. 4, 2020 at 4:53 PM EST
"Got exactly what I wanted in a timely way. Glass items were carefully packed.Thanks."
~ Joan M in Maine
in ME
Jan. 28, 2020 at 8:19 PM EST
"Wonderful and easy to work with! I would not hesitate to recommend them for all your gift or personal shopping needs."
~ donna sidney
in TN
Dec. 14, 2019 at 3:25 PM EST
"Very helpful and friendly customer service."
~ Rich Bogardus
in NY
April 10, 2019 at 2:59 PM EST
~ Saralee Harrell in NJ
April 10, 2019 at 12:36 PM EST
~ Gretchen Donahoe in PA
Mar. 8, 2019 at 4:24 PM EST
"Thank you. Arrived timely and in perfect condition. Thanks again."
~ marie grillo
in FL
Mar. 1, 2019 at 5:09 PM EST
"Excellent service, timely shipping, perfectly wrapped item and lovely gift card. I would shop here again!"
~ Joy Rudisill
in MD
Feb. 27, 2019 at 9:11 PM EST
~ Cindy Boyd in NC
Jan. 14, 2019 at 11:10 AM EST
"I received my product in perfect condition.
thank you"
~ Sharon Meleca
in NY
Jan. 10, 2019 at 11:11 AM EST
"My orders were shipped to 2 different addresses safely. My out of town children were so happy to get a little piece of Pittsburgh. Thank you so much."
~ Barbara Langenberg
in PA
Dec. 8, 2018 at 7:43 AM EST
"Very happy with the service and professionalism on the phone! Lovely items received -- all glass and packed to perfection."
~ Pamela thompson
in OH
Dec. 7, 2018 at 5:03 PM EST
"Still waiting on a refund for shipping that I was told I would not be charged!"
~ Pamela thompson
in OH

Next page