Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
81 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Mar. 31, 2021 at 4:34 PM EST
"Vida is the best to work with! She has great taste and is also so helpful! Would recommend working with Vida!"
~ Ali Buckley
in PA
Jan. 22, 2021 at 3:15 PM EST
"Wonderful, careful packaging, quick shipment. Looking forward to doing business with Glassworks and Cheeks again."
~ HF
in TX
Jan. 19, 2021 at 3:49 PM EST
"Ilene was wonderful to work with. Love the service, the products, and the price. Will buy from Glassworks and Cheeks again.
Thanks!"
~ JT Johnston
in MI
Jan. 13, 2021 at 12:49 PM EST
"I have not received my order nor have I heard anything about it?"
~ Jennifer Manning
in NY
Jan. 8, 2021 at 12:43 PM EST
"I’ll review it when I receive it. Hopefully that will be soon."
~ Nancy Grampp
in AZ
Jan. 6, 2021 at 7:17 AM EST
"It was so nice opening my vase which was exquisitely packaged for me. I love the attention to detail Ilene and her staff provide and would gladly purchase again. Vietri is the most beautiful hand blown glass."
~ Mary C DeRubeis
in PA
Dec. 5, 2020 at 3:41 PM EST
"Ordered the Vario salad bowls, not in stock, but will order and have shipped direct. Ilene provided fast, friendly, and fantastic service. Look forward to receiving and will likely order more. Thanks!"
~ JT Johnston
in MI
Nov. 26, 2020 at 2:30 PM EST
"Always courteous and friendly. I’ve never had an issue, and I’ve been a customer for over twenty years now."
~ Franklin Dickos
in PA
Nov. 8, 2020 at 12:45 PM EST
"Still waiting for a refund from an order that I made on line twice
Still waiting for my order to be sent"
~ Louise Murphy
in NY
Aug. 13, 2020 at 1:24 PM EST
"Loved the ease of buying a wedding gift from your registry site. Wonderful inventory and great service."
~ Jan Mears
in PA
Aug. 6, 2020 at 3:01 PM EST
"Very easy site! Lovely products!
Look foward to visiting the store.
MGM"
~ Mary Grace Kelly
in AR
Aug. 1, 2020 at 2:18 PM EST
"Found this store online and like the products/lines they carry. People who work there are also very helpful and responsive unlike big box and other online places. Like to support the independent businesses who know and care about their customers."
~ Beth C
in NE
Aug. 1, 2020 at 1:10 PM EST
"Easy peasey. Hope they like it."
~ Ruth Ayres
in NJ
June 7, 2020 at 11:05 PM EST
"One of my favorites!"
~ Valerie Paul
in PA
May 31, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Site was super easy to use!! Have to visit the store!!"
~ Chimene Brant
in PA
May 29, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"Great place, great service and beautiful unique products for personal and gift"
~ Nancy Lepore
in PA
May 19, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"Great place and people helping out the hero’s in the time of global pandemic ?"
~ Lynn Bainbridge
in PA
May 10, 2020 at 4:39 PM EST
"I am adding an addendum to my review. The package arrived TODAY, Sunday just in time for Mother's Day. I have not opened yet but it is here!!!"
~ Attn : Ferne Toccin
in FL
May 10, 2020 at 4:19 PM EST
"Great product (Courtly Check clock) along with incredibly fast shipping!!!"
~ Bert Burgess
in NC
May 10, 2020 at 4:17 PM EST
"Super fast shipping!!! Great product as well-very pleased."
~ Bert Burgess
in NC
April 23, 2020 at 6:26 AM EST
"Friendly fast service. Would definitely come back."
~ Rich Bogardus
in NY
April 8, 2020 at 8:33 AM EST
"One of my favorite places to shop. The owner is delightful and her staff are wonderfully supportive. I shop here frequently and feel among friends!"
~ Christine Hargrave
Feb. 4, 2020 at 4:53 PM EST
"Got exactly what I wanted in a timely way. Glass items were carefully packed.Thanks."
~ Joan M in Maine
in ME
Jan. 28, 2020 at 8:19 PM EST
"Wonderful and easy to work with! I would not hesitate to recommend them for all your gift or personal shopping needs."
~ donna sidney
in TN
Dec. 14, 2019 at 3:25 PM EST
"Very helpful and friendly customer service."
~ Rich Bogardus
in NY

Next page